0
2825 Nall St # 16B Port Neches, TX 77651
LOCAL: (409) 853-4091
Shop
Customer Reviews
Azalea's Florist
Local Port Neches, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Sep 10, 2022
Name: Melissa R

State/Province:TX

I am so happy with the arrangement made for my son’s beloved grandmother. I was unable to attend due to COVID and I had ordered from another florist prior to calling Azaleas, but they were unable to deliver in time. Azaleas were able to make the most beautiful arrangement and sent me a text picture prior to delivery . I am over and beyond happy with their service and professionalism. Thank you so much.
Date: Jul 18, 2022
Name: Caitlyn L

State/Province:TX

I was completely thrilled with my wedding bouquets from the shop. I showed a picture and my and my bridesmaids’ dresses so that we could match the colors and gave creative freedom for everything else. The florist absolutely delivered, the bouquets were stunning and perfect!
Date: Jun 21, 2022
Name: Deidre T

State/Province:TX

My daughter ordered her wedding flowers from Azalea’s. They were beautiful, fresh and very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend them.
Date: Jun 21, 2022
Name: Kari B

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement that exceeded expectations.
Date: Jun 10, 2022
Name: Karen L

State/Province:AZ

I ordered flowers for my granddaughter’s 8th grade graduation! Super huge hit!!! Beautiful! Timely! Thank you… you helped to make her day a fabulous one
Date: May 24, 2022
Name: Deena K

State/Province:TX

Loved my beautiful flowers.
Date: May 13, 2022
Name: Terri J

State/Province:TX

I have used this floral place for nearly 2 months. Everyone I have sent flowers to ( about 8 people now) have been so oeverwelmed by the beautiful arrangements that they receive. This was my goal- to make a person smile! THANK YOU!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Vicki L

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers, such a friendly lady that delivered them,,,loved them
Date: May 06, 2022
Name: Chelsea T

State/Province:TX

Flowers were stunning and arrived on time.
Date: Apr 23, 2022
Name: Carol R

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time.
Date: Apr 11, 2022
Name: Brandi A

State/Province:TX

The flowers were so fresh and beautiful!!!
Date: Apr 11, 2022
Name: Theresa S

State/Province:TX

The fruit basket looked very nice in the picture - just as I had hoped it would.
Date: Apr 06, 2022
Name: Eli S

State/Province:CA

For this being an out of state delivery, it was handled perfectly. The flower arrangement was exactly what I imagined. Will recommend to others.
Date: Mar 29, 2022
Name: Terri J

State/Province:TX

I have received feedback that the flowers delivered were so beautiful. THANK YOU!
Date: Mar 20, 2022
Name: Ryan T

State/Province:TX

The flower arrangement was beautiful! My wife loved them!
Date: Feb 24, 2022
Name: Chelsea T

State/Province:NY

I placed an order online the night before and my order was put together that next morning and delivered around 11am. Super quick. Very nice and easy to contact on the phone. Let me know when the bouquet was put together and the time frame it was going to get delivered. The arrangement came out even better than the picture online! I was extremely satisfied with this florist. I've had bad experiences with online services such as 1-800flowers. MUCH better experience with this local florist. I would 100% recommend Azaleas and will definitely use them again!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Cristina R

State/Province:TX

I recieved an arrangement of flowers on Valentine's Day from my husband, and they are absolutely beautiful and they smell amazing!
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Neil R

State/Province:TX

Thank you ladies, y’all go above and beyond anyone in the area. You have me as loyal customer. 5 stars only because 6 isn’t an option.
Date: Jan 03, 2022
Name: Jon S

State/Province:TX

Basket was perfect!
Date: Dec 22, 2021
Name: David M

State/Province:TX

Thank you - my mother was very happy with the order. The deliver confirmation with photo was a great touch!
Date: Nov 06, 2021
Name: Susan M

State/Province:TX

Awesome job!!
Date: Oct 12, 2021
Name: Larry W

State/Province:TX

Azaleas florist done a beautiful job on the anniversary flowers for my wife, thank you all so much.
Date: Oct 04, 2021
Name: LINDA B

State/Province:TX

Beautiful pick me up arrangement.